Plant mode allows users to track orders as they move from the store, are cleaned at the plant and are delivered back to the store.
When you are on the Plant page (https://cleancloudapp.com/plant) you will have pages for each step of the process which can be accessed in the navigation bar at the top.
If you have multiple stores activated in your Plant you will see them all listed on each page. You will also be able to choose if you wish to see orders from all stores or if you want to view just one store at a time using the dropdown menu at the top left.
To move an order through the workflow you click the Update button for the order, then you assign its new status by pressing the button in the box that pops up. You do not have the complete each step as an order can skip steps if you wish to.
You can also bulk move all orders by pressing the Update All button at the top right of the box
You can bulk move some orders only by selecting the orders clicking on the IDs and clicking on 'batch' at the bottom right of the screen.
When you set an order as Delivered Back to Store this will send a notification to the customer that their order is ready. It will also move the order in the Store's interface from the CLEAN to the READY page.